Oathtaking Ceremony of DPWH Officials

Several officials of the Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) who were appointed by President Ferdinand Romualdez Marcos Jr. has formally assumed their respective duties and responsibilities. 

Senior Undersecretary Emil K. Sadain led the appointees who were sworn into office by DPWH Secretary Manuel M. Bonoan in an oath-taking ceremony held  August 10, 2022 at DPWH Central Office in Port Area, Manila.

Secretary Bonoan also presided over the oathtaking ceremony of Undersecretary Carlos G. Mutuc and the following Director IV officials:  Alex G. Bote, Public-Private Partnership Service; Randy R. del Rosario, Stakeholders Relations Service; Rhalf B. Cawaling, Information Management Service; Genevieve E. Cuaresma, Finance Service; Toribio Noel L. Ilao, Bureau of Equipment; Roseller A. Tolentino, Region 3; Zenaida T. Tan, Region 10; Rey Peter B. Gille, Region 11; and Basir M. Ibrahim, Region 12. 

Meanwhile, appointed to the position of Director III are as follows: Reynaldo P. Faustino, Bureau of Research and Standards;  Amador A. Andrada, Bureau of Equipment;  Danilo L. Balisi, Bureau of Design; Juby B. Cordon, National Capital Region; Reynaldo C. Alconcel, Cordillera Administrative Region; Emmanuel W. Diaz; Region 1; Denise Maria M. Ayag, Region 3; Marilou N. Lacuna, Region 5; Jose Al V. Fruto, Region 6; David P. Adongay Jr., Soray’yah M. Ibrahim, Region 9; and Lilibeth N. Aparecio, Region 10.

Leave a Reply